April 23, 2014 - 6:47am
Search For: On:
Listen Live to KAJN RadioWatch Live Visit Metroville

Click to place your ad here!


Contacts for Electricity in our area.....


Contact #'s for Electricity

Slemco - 1-888-275-3626 or 896-5551

Cleco - 318-484-7400 or 1-800-622-6537

Entergy- 800-968-8243

LUS - outages@lus.org

Governor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 925-7500
http://gohsep.la.gov/
Email the Governor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness


Contact Information for Parish Offices of Emergency Preparedness and Homeland Security:

Acadia
Lee Hebert
568 Northeast Court Circle
Crowley, LA 70526
lee@apso.org
P: 337.783.4357
F: 337.788.8852
Website

Allen
John Richer
P. O. Drawer G
Oberlin, LA 70655
eltonfire@centurytel.net
P: 337.300.9032
F: 337.584.5156



Ascension
Rick Webre
828 South Irma Boulevard, Building 3
Gonzales, LA 70737
rwebre@apgov.us
P: 225.621.8360
F: 225.621.8362
Website


Assumption
John Boudreaux
P. O. Box 520
Napoleonville, LA 70390
johnboudreaux@assumptionoep.com
P: 985.369.7351
F: 985.369.7341
Website



Avoyelles
Anzell Jones
312 North Main Street
Marksville, LA 71351
aohsep@kricket.net
P: 318.240.9160
F: 318.240.9162

Beauregard
Ken Harlow
412 Mayeaux Drive
DeRidder, LA 70638
bpoep@beau.org
P: 337.463.3282 ext. 1129
F: 337.43.6347
Website




Bienville
Rodney Warren
P. O. Box 479
Arcadia, LA 71001
rwarren@bienvilleparish.org
P: 318.263.2019
F: 318.263.7404

Caddo/Bossier
Sandy Davis
P. O. Box 192
Shreveport, LA 71161-0192
sdavis@cbohsep.org
P: 318.425.5351
F: 318.425.5940
Website




Calcasieu
Richard “Dick” Gremillion
1201 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
dgremillion@cppj.net
P: 337.721.3800
F: 337.437.3583
Website


Caldwell
Dale Powell
P. O. Box 192
Shreveport, LA 71161-0192
catahoulahsep@yahoo.com
P: 318.649.3764
F: 318.649.3765



Cameron
Clifton Hebert
P. O. Box 374
Cameron, LA 70631
cameron_oep@camtel.net
P: 337.775.7048
F: 337.775.7043

Catahoula
Ellis Boothe
P. O. Box 258
Harrisonburg, LA 71340
catahoulahsep@yahoo.com
P: 318.744.5697
F: 318.744.5697



Claiborne
Dennis Butcher
P. O. Box 450
Homer, LA 71040
oep_cppj@bellsouth.net
P: 318.927.9118
F: 318.927.2115

Concordia
Morris White
217 Persimmon Mill Road
Ferriday, LA 71334
conoep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.757.8248
F: 318.757.7200



DeSoto
Alan Bounds
205 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
desotooep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.872.3956
F: 318.872.2304

East Baton Rouge
JoAnne Moreau
P. O. Box 1471
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
jmoreau@brgov.com
P: 225.389.2100
F: 225.389.2114
Website




East Carroll
Laisca Franklin Dixon
400 First Street
Lake Providence, LA 71254
ecpjoep@bayou.com
P: 318.559.2256
F: 318.559.1502

East Feliciana
Bud Weigand
P. O. Box 640
Jackson, LA 70748
efoepdir@bellsouth.net
P: 225.683.1014
F: 225.244.0888




Evangeline
Liz Hill
200 Court Street, Suite 207
Ville Platte, LA 70586
vangy911@centurytel.net
P: 337.363.3267
F: 337.363.3308

Franklin
Mitch Reynolds
P.O. Box 741
Winnsboro, LA 71295
mitchreynolds@franklinparish.org
P: 318.435.6247
F: 318.435.9420



Grant
Robert Meeker
506 Main Street
Colfax, LA 71417
janssen12@aol.com
P: 318.627.3041
F: 318.627.5927

Iberia
James Anderson
300 Iberia Street, Suite B-130
New Iberia, LA 70560-4543
ipoep1@bellsouth.net
P: 337.369.4427
F: 337.369.9956



Iberville
Laurie Dorian
P. O. Box 324
Plaquemine, LA 70765-0324
ldoiron@ibervilleparish.com
P: 225.687.5140
F: 225.687.5146
Website


Jackson
Paul Walsworth
500 East Court St., Room 301
Jonesboro, LA 71251
pwalsworth@jacksonparishpolicejury.org
P: 318.259.2361 ext. 204
F: 318.259.5660



Jefferson
Deano Bonano and Kenneth Padgett
1887 Ames Boulevard
Marrero, LA 70072
dbonano@jeffparish.net
kpadgett@jeffparish.net
P: 504.736.6435, 504.736.6638
F: 504.349.5360, 504.349.5366
Website

Jefferson Davis
Ricky Edwards
P. O. Box 1249
Jennings, LA 70546
sheriff@jeffdavis.net
P: 337.821.2100
F: 337.821.2105



Lafayette
William Vincent
P. O. Box 3286
Lafayette, LA 70502
eoc@lafayettegov.net
P: 337.291.5075
F: 337.291.5080
Website


Lafourche
Chris Boudreaux
P. O. Box 1661
Raceland, LA 70394
chrisb@lafourchegov.org
P: 985.537.7603
F: 985.537.7297
Website



LaSalle
Joe P. Stevens
P. O. Box 874
Jena, LA 71342-0874
jpsoep@centurytel.net
P: 318.992.0673
F: 318.992.7390

Lincoln
Jerry Levann Lewis
P. O. Box 979
Ruston, LA 71273
jlewis@lincolnparish.org
P: 318.513.6200
F: 318.513.6209



Livingston
Mark Benton
P. O. Box 1060
Livingston, LA 70754-1060
mbenton@lpoep.org
P: 225.686.3066
F: 225.686-7280
Website


Madison
Earl Pinkney
100 North Cedar Street
Tallulah, LA 71282
earl_pink_99@yahoo.com
P: 318.574.3451
F: 318.574.2773



Morehouse
James Mardis
P. O. Box 1463
Bastrop, LA 71221
mpsojmardis@bellsouth.net
P: 318.871.3907, 318.281.4141
F: 318.281.1773

Natchitoches
Victor Jones
P. O. Box 751
Natchitoches, LA 71458-0751
catherineh@nppj.org
P: 318.357.7802
F: 318.357.2208



Orleans
Jerry Sneed
1300 Perdido St., Suite 9E06
New Orleans, LA 70112
NOOEP@cityofno.com
P: 504.658.8700
F: 504.658.8701
Website


Ouachita
Butch Beckham
1000 New Natchitoches
West Monroe, LA 71292
bbeckham@ohsep.net
P: 318.322.2641
F: 318.322.7356
Website



Plaquemines
Michelle Tassin
208-C Avenue G
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
michelle_tassin@plaqueminesparish.com
P: 504.274.2476
F: 504. 297.5635

Pointe Coupee
Donald Ewing
P. O. Box 248
New Roads, LA 70760
daewing@pcpso.org
P: 225.694.3737
F: 225.694.5408



Rapides
Sonya Wiley
4216 Ellis Street
Alexandria, LA 71302
swiley@rapides911.org
rapides911oep@suddenlinkmail.com
P: 318.445.5141
F: 318.445.5605
Website


Red River
Russell Adams
Route 3, Box 3125
Coushatta, LA 71019
ra1160@netzero.net
P: 318.932.5981
F: 318.932.6651



Richland
Sharron Gee
P. O. Box 668
Rayville, LA 71269
sgee@richland.k12.la
P: 318.728.5964 Ext.241
F: 318.728.7004

Sabine
David Davis
965 San Antonio Avenue
Many, LA 71449
spoep@hotmail.com
P: 318.256.2675
F: 318.256.9652



St. Bernard
David Dysart
8201 West Judge Perez Drive
Chalmette, LA 70043
ddysart@sbpg.net
P: 504.278.4267
F: 504.278.4493
Website


St. Charles
Scott Whelchel
P. O. Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
swhelchel@scpeoc.org
P: 985.783.5050
F: 985.783.6375
Website



St. Helena
Major Coleman
P.O. Box 399
Greensburg, LA 70441
majorcoleman04@yahoo.com
P: 225.222.4549
F: 225.222.3696

St. James
Eric Deroche
P. O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
eric.deroche@stjamesla.com
P: 225.562.2364
F: 225.562.2269
Website




St. John the Baptist
Paul Oncale
1801 West Airline Highway
La Place, LA 70068
p.oncale@sjbparish.com
P: 985.652.2222
F: 985.652.2183
Website


St. Landry
Lisa Vidrine
1065 Hwy. 749, Suite F
Opelousas, LA 70570
lvidrine24@charter.net
P: 337.948.7177
F: 337.948.9139
Website



St. Martin
Sherriff Ronnie Theriot
P. O. Box 247
St. Martinville, LA 70582
ohsep@stmartinsheriff.org
P: 337.394.3071
F: 337.394.5705

St. Mary
Duval H. Arthur, Jr.
500 Main Street, Room 112
Franklin, LA 70538
darthur@stmaryparishla.gov
P: 337.828.4100 ext. 135
F: 337.828.4092



St. Tammany
Dexter Accardo
1870 US Hwy 190
Mandeville, LA 70448
daccardo@stpgov.org
P: 985.898.2359
F: 985.898.3030
Website

Tangipahoa
Dawson Primes
206 East Mulberry
Amite, LA 70422
dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org
P: 985.748.3211
F: 985.748.7050
Website



Tensas
William “Rick” Foster
P. O. Box 768
St. Joseph, LA 71366
tpoep1@bellsouth.net
P: 318.766.3992
F: 318.766.4391

Terrebone
Earl Eues
P. O. Box 2768
Houma, LA 70361
eeues@tpcg.org
P: 985.873.6357
F: 985.850.4643
Website




Union
Brian Halley
100 E. Bayou Street, Suite 101
Farmerville, LA 71241
halley9679@aol.com
P: 318.386.3124
F: 318.368.0704

Vermillion
Rebecca Broussard
100 North State Street, Suite 211
Abbeville, LA 70510
vpoep@cox-internet.com
P: 337.898.4308
F: 337.898.4309
Website



Vernon
Howard Hudgens
P. O. Box 649
Leesville, LA 71496
jhudgens@vpso.org
P: 337.238.0815
F: 337.238.9025

Washington
Tommy Thiebaud
803 Pearl Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
tthiebaud@wpgov.org
P: 985.839.0434
F: 985.839.0435



Webster
John Stanley
128 Stanley Road
Shongaloo, LA 71072
websterohsep@wildblue.net
P: 318.846.2454
F: 318.846.2446

West Baton Rouge
Deano Moran
P. O. Box 757
Port Allen, LA 70767
deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org
P: 225.346.1577
F: 225.346.0284
Website



West Carroll
Peggy Robinson
P. O. Drawer 630
Oak Grove, LA 71263
wcpoep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.428.8020
F: 318.428.8025

West Feliciana
Chief Tommy Boyett
P. O. Box 1190
St. Francisville, LA 70775
tboyett@wfpso.org
P: 225.635.6428
F: 225.635.6996



Winn
Harry Foster
P.O. Box 70
Winnfield, LA 71483
winnparishohsep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.628.1160
F: 318.628.7182







Email this page to a friend!


Family Vision Home | About Family Vision | Program Guide | Channel Listings | Concerts
Our Staff | Contests | How to Advertise | Area Events | Games and Entertainment
Faith and Works | Classifieds | Loyal Viewer Club | Christian News | Church Directory
Photo Album | Contact Us | The Store | Free Email | Need Prayer | Listen Live
Watch Live | KAJN Jesus | The Upper Room | About This Website
EEO Public File Report

Copyright © 2014 Agape Broadcasters Incorporated and MediaSpan
Part of the MediaSpan Network